New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a great woman

5" 5' tall,, grey hair, very short. Considered to be a joker. Love to laugh, looking fo real love so to start this lets meet for coffee.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showswwe wrestling
Favorite movies typesComedy, Adult
Favorite moviesMost
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistscountry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing happy
HobbiesPlaying cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI would like to try winning a lottery,, Thats just a dream though.. LOL

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe a man who can live with a woman

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerOne who loves to cuddle, love to kiss and be thought of as a real partner.
On the first datecoffee and or lunch