New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Just Haven't met you yet.

Independent Senior Lady, looking for companionship and possible long term relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesOfficer and a Gentleman, Blindside, The Kings Speech.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsElvis, Keith Urban, Alan Jackson, Johnny Reid.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Home & Garden, Humor
Idea of funSpending time with someone special, entertaining, walking on the beach or in a park. Sailing/boating, RVing. Spending time with family.
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo always be a person that people can rely on. To be the best person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to find a loving, caring, respectful man, who loves his family, is emotionally and financially secure.
On the first dateLets just meet for a coffee, tea or a glass of wine/beer. A walk in the park or along the beach.