New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ex eng retired

Male (60) looking for Female Fraserwood, Manitoba, Canada

A peaceful man who looking peace and quiet in the forest is great looking at wild flowers talking about what ever

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, None, Scarred
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePark manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGun smoke
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesCasablanca Indiana Jones
Music typesPop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsHall& OATES AND GLASS TIAGER
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Music, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksWar& peace USA civil war, teacher about Buddhist
Idea of funBriefing bicycling ,LONG walks in the forest is great looking at wild flowers talking picture. Having fires on the beach pickup stuff and exploring. Swimming
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeRelaxing and winter months camping fishing looking after my park and forest

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLove dancing bicycling long walks
Fires on the beach pickup stuff and exploring. Picnics and wine looking at the water park and forest laughing
.not scared of person
On the first dateTea or coffee long walks talking