New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for a soul mate.

I am a 68 ye old 1st Nations elder. I am very active
I enjoy the outdoors very much
I like to go visiting places I haven't had time to in all seasons. My passion building things a carpenter by Trade.
I am still working but thinking of retirement.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have a Shelby cross he's 1 year old in July his name is Dee Dee real smart goes to work with me
What breed is your dog?Part Shelby
How old is your dog?1 yr old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAll kinds of toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIndian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCarpenter retirement soon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIce Road Truckers Highway Through Hell
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Folk
Favorite artistsJohnny cash Hank Williams Sr+Jr Waylon Jennings Merl Haggard lots
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksPoplar Mechanics Building and Cottage Gardening etc
Idea of funOut door activities in the wild with Nature fishing 4whlg skidoos camping hunting driving to new destinations travel
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryNew things that I haven't had time to do travel

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe Happy stay active and fit
Find a partner to share and pursue our dreams

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wouldnt mind shareing and spending lots of adventures together Truthful faithfulness loves Adventures
On the first dateCoffee chatting