New here? Sign Up Have an account?

would you like to meet for coffee?

Female (61) looking for Male Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

I am a little over weight and I had a stroke a year ago now I us a walker as I can not walk far I love to cook and play games on my computer I also like to cuddle up and watch movies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?have not found one here yet

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlemom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsall the cooking shows and all the crime shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesPretty woman dirty dancing grease
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers Reba Tom Jones
Reading selectionComputers, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksany cook book any romance crime stories
Idea of funplaying games on my computer or going to bingo
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trygoing to a live concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto win the lottery and spend it on my daughter and grand children

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersome one who is caring loyal easy going honest
On the first datego for coffee and get to know each other better and see where it goes from there