New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I desire a person who had no past baggage, and want to move forward in life. I am sincere, honest and transparent. I am looking for female friendship or a person who is serious to build a true relationship. I still believe in true love and will do unti

Female (62) looking for Female Kanata, Ontario, Canada

I am passionate about life in general, I have a great sense of humour and love to laugh. I love golfing, reading, swimming and going on picnic. I am romantic (Typical French) and search for a person that is not scared of commitment. I am still working and I am passionate about my work. If you want to know more about me, just send me a note and I will answer back for sure. I still love looking at the star, see a fireworks with the eyes of a child……..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior Human Resources Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsFood network; Cooks vs Cons, Master chef junior, Master chef Canada, Chopped, Guy's grocery game, Jeopardy.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Sounds of Music, Sissi.
Music typesPop, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsDionne Warwick, George Moustaki, Nana Mouskouri, Celine Dion and others.
Reading selectionBiography, History, Humor, Poetry
Favorite booksI would rather say author as I love all their books: Michel Tremblay, Michel David, Lise Tremblay D'Essiambre, Marie-Bernadette Dupuy.
Idea of funGoing on a nice romantic picnic near the water. Golfing, swimming, dancing, going out to a restaurant and have beautiful conversation. Walk hand in hand with my partner……..old fashion….LOL
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo take a cooking course at Cordon bleu.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo always feel well with myself and make others feel as well. I could say that I did reach most of my goals in life. I am a very happy person.