New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active Lady looking for active Man!

Female (83) looking for Male Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I am told I look a lot younger than my age and am in exceptionally good physical shape. I keep active thru walking, fitness club and carpet bowling,enjoy dancing and dining out,coffee breaks,going on day trips and whatever keeps me active to some extent. I have a sense of humor, quite romantic, love to cuddle! Enjoy quiet relaxing evenings at home watching TV or reading or on computer. I am looking for a sincere relationship to enjoy some of these activities with me and bring in some new ones to share.I am easy to get along with so I am told. If you like what you see , I would be happy to hear from you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionBiography, Health
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Games, Dancing, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life's journey to the fullest with someone special !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSincerity, honesty, compassion, sense of humor, trustworthy, having fun, a little romantic would help!!
On the first dateI would love dining out and enjoying a relaxing time together appreciating each others company! I would also take into consideration my dates preference.