New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Experience counts

I love my family and seeking companionship hopefully. I've got a full life but still want someone in my life. Got a lot of experience and still more ahead with the right person!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLatvian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMSNBC
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesA few good men
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artiststhe Beatles, Stones 60's 70's & 80's
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Health, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funspending time with my family, fixing & figuring things
HobbiesMusic, TV, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifestaying clean and being with family