New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Miss Rite

I am a average looking male who likes to walk I love dancing cooking and going to the movies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Anglician Chursh

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Charlie
What breed is your dog?poodle
How old is your dog?3 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toystick
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePainter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSports Seinfeld Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesJungle Book Harry Potter
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsBryan Adams George Strait
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, History, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksBible Yearling
Idea of funGoing for rides movies Going to the Canucks and Lion games Traveling
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto live life to its fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerwould like a lady who would like to do things like go out for a ride go to movies cuddle watching tv go out for supper like pasta or burgers any food is fine to me Listen to radio going camping or movies or dancing
On the first dateMeet at a small cafe have a coffee or go the park and talk