New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to laugh and sing. I love people and making them smile

Female (70) looking for Male Newcastle, Ontario, Canada

I am a strong woman who would like to meet a man who would appreciate my strength and enthusiasm for life. I would like to meet someone who lives close to me.I live in Newcastle Ontario.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisability Blogger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBull, NCIS, Legal Dramas
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesGhost, Gone with the Wind, Legal Dramas, Star Trek Series
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsCeline Dion,
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksSue Grafton series, Any Grisham novel, legal mysteries
Idea of funTalking with friends, ;learning new things, dancing, TV,
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryLearning to Fly