New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to share my adventures with

Hi, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I enjoy being in the outdoors and being active. Im still working Mon-Fri and have the weekends to enjoy. I like staying in and watching a hockey game or cuddling and watching a movie. I like going for walks and holding hands. etc...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Law and Order, The Good Doctor, Survivor, Gold Rush
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesFoŕrest Gump
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsBrian Adams, Elton John, Jan Arden, Rod Stewart, pink, J-Lo, and many more......
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funHanging out together and do whatever we decide on. I m game of most things.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWater skiing

Views

Goal in lifeIs to find the right man for me. My forever guy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, Easygoing, Caring and Loyalty
On the first dateFirst date I would meet for coffee or drink and conversation.