New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lady Seeker 66

Male (66) looking for Female Ruthven, Ontario, Canada

Down to earth, honest , not a couch potato, not a smoker or a drug user, retired , like to donate my time to help people in their house or on the out side that needs help I go to Church every Sunday and during the week. I am 66 years young . I LIKE yard

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHouse Cleaner and Cook Retired.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have NCIS, Blue Blood, Cold Case , NYPD.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesConair, TITANIC, Romancing the Stone .
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsElvis , Garth Brooks , Allan Jackson.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Comic, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksBible , Motorcycle . Cars.
Idea of funHaving a barbeque and inviting a few people over play cards lessen to music and a bond fire.
HobbiesInternet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryto fly an Airplane.