New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello to all you lovely ladies

Male (53) looking for Female Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

I'm a 50 year old former truck driver with MS and I'm looking for a new woman to share my life with. I'm looking for a kind and caring woman who won't look my MS as a deterrent. I'm still walking and doing most of what I did when I was younger. I still like singing and listening to music, Playing board games and cards is fun as well. I just want a woman to share my life with. I would hope she can cook as I really am not that good.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Avonles United Church (United Church Of Canada)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEx truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI, NCIS, Dog the Bounty Hunter, Game Shows, anything on History.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAny of Elvis's movies, Van Helsing, League of Extra-Ordinary Gentlemen, The Dirty Dozen, Rollerball (the original), 2012, most Disney movies from the 60's, The Avengers, Ghost Rider, The Original Superman movies with Christopher Reeve, and many more.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsElvis Presley, Luke Bryan, Johnny Cash, George Strait, Garth Brooks, The Beach Boys, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, and many more.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksDracula, Frankenstein, The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Chronicles of Narnia series, too many to mention.
Idea of funSpending time with my family, visiting friends, playing snooker, spending time at my service club, spending time with my significant other. Going to the movies or watching one at home. Watching a hockey game on T.V or maybe a football game.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be the best me I can. Make whoever I`m with feel like she is the most important person around.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAttractive, kind, caring, outgoing, she can cook, good sense of humour.
On the first datesomething we both agree on after a meet over coffee or tea.